Please visit the Dept. of Local Affairs for available funding opportunities.

1

Regional Grant Navigators

 

Fourteen Regional Grant Navigators (RGN) have been funded by the Governor's Office to work out of Councils of Government across the state. Their roles are to develop a thorough understanding of the grant funding opportunities in the Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act (IIJA or “Bipartisan Infrastructure Law”), and the Inflation Reduction Act (IRA) and to assist local governments and Tribes in accessing funding from these acts.

Below is a full list of the Regional Grant Navigators and the regions they represent. If you are a community in Colorado looking to engage with your RGN, please use the contact information below to get in touch with the person who represents your region. To learn more about the program, please contact Alyssa Dinberg at alyssa.dinberg@state.co.us.

#FFFFFF

REGIONGRANT NAVIGATORGRANT NAVIGATOR EMAIL       
Region 1Linda Merkllinda.merkl@necalg.org
Region 2Alison Peggapegg@upstatecolorado.org
Region 3Paul Jesaitispaulj@estinc.com
Region 4Danelle Miller dmiller@ppacg.org 
Region 5Stacy Sallingssalling@prairiedevelopment.com
Region 6Morgan Albamorgan.alba@seced.net
Region 7Isabel Rollins

junipermountainconsulting@gmail.com 

Region 8Craig Barracloughcbarraclough@slvdrg.org
Region 9Tiffany Brodersentiffany@region9edd.org
Region 10Shay Coburn 
Colleen Hannonchannon@region10.net
Patty Gabrielpgabriel@region10.net
Region 11Bill Carlsonbill@agnc.org
Region 12Jonathan Godesjgodes@nwccog.org
Region 13Beth Lenzbeth@elenz.co
Region 14Donna Sue Torresdtorres@sccog.net

map of regional colorado
#FFFFFF